Ah, Regret.


Jersey Suburb, Episode 1: Welcome
Tue, 7 June 2011, 9:35 am
Filed under: Jersey Suburb | Tags:

More videos, this is great!  I don’t have to write anything !!!!

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

STRAIGHT OUTTA CRANFORD!!!

Comment by Brendan

Is this season one, episode one? Does anyone call it “Crapford?” Just wondering. Are you sleeping in your childhood bed? How come your hair is so small? Got any grapes? Are you going to go to the shore? Do you wear a bikini? I wear trunks. Not because I’m butch but because I’m fat. I’m eating Mexican food.

Comment by Feistyspice

Yes; no; yes; it’s an optical illusion; is this a trick question?; yes; I have in the past; why am I not surprised.

Comment by VallyO

Your haircut is totally Jersey Shore.

Comment by Stoner

Bitches love my new haircut.

Comment by VallyO

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0974077/

:-O

Comment by amelish

Consider this “Cranford”, the remake. I guess that makes me the Judi Dench character…

Comment by VallyO

alaatta dis! yeah!
where’s my french press, ma?

Comment by violetowl

hilarious. but someone explain to me the french press joke.

Comment by iwentwest

It has something to do with this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4JMOh-cul6M, along with the fact that seattle residents are, shall we say, *discerning* coffee drinkers.

Comment by VallyO




Leave a Reply

