Ah, Regret.


It’s about time I stood up for myself.
Fri, 3 June 2011, 7:38 pm
Filed under: Other Whimsy | Tags: , ,

And yes, I do bar mitzvahs.  Email me.

(The intro got a little bit cut off, but it was something to the effect of, “I just got back from the gym, and boy are my arms tired!”)

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Val, this is hilarious.

Comment by Virb

What gives with the crotch cam? Can I be your writer? We’ll be like Lily Tomlin and her partner. I’ll feed you all kinds of old school humor and everyone will wonder where it came from. I must say though, you’re doing a fine job without me. Nice timing and rhythm.

Comment by Feistyspice

I’ll have you know my cat loves going for walks.

Comment by brendan

Brendan, I just want to take this opportunity to thank you and your fellow feline-dragging pedestrians, without whom I would have absolutely no act. Thank you, cat-walkers of America.

Comment by VallyO

:) !!!!!

Comment by Shelley

that’s a good angle for you.

you made my old, feeble, shrunken heart beat real proud.

Comment by Cat

With comments like that, you KNOW I’m gonna visit you in the nursing home. Well-played, old fellow.

Comment by VallyO

it’s about time!!!!

Comment by iwentwest

YEAH VAL!!!

1: Dusty and I once saw a guy walking his cat *off-leash* in West Philly and it was the best thing. East Coast wins this one, I guess.

2: Bongo drums? O rly?

3: You’re awesome. Keep going.

Comment by amelish

1. The Cat Whisperer, ftw.
2. Just try to think of it as hippie applause.
3. THX !!

Comment by VallyO




Leave a Reply

