Ah, Regret.


I just found out I have a preexisting condition
Thu, 25 March 2010, 12:51 pm
Filed under: Required Reading | Tags: ,

…which means that I’m excited about two things:

1. Healthcare reform.  (Um it’s about TIME!  I think I speak for many of my fellow twenty-somethings when I say that filling one’s own cavities just isn’t as simple as eHow.com makes it out to be.)

2. A certain hour of television programming slated to air April 13th on Fox.  (Hint: it’s not “American Idol”!)

Vodpod videos no longer available.
3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Val, do you remenber that time you made me laugh so hard i forgot about all those LONELY weeks (MONTHS) i had to check your blog in vain? Welcome back my love.

Comment by Brendan

I couldn’t have said it better.

Comment by Sue Sylvester

Well, that was friggin brillant. I have for the most part avoided glee, save for a few glimpses of Lea Michele (with the sound off of course). But after viewing this.. I know where I’ll be April 13th.

Comment by L




Leave a Reply

