Ah, Regret.


Finally, an epic lesbian saga we can all enjoy
Fri, 12 March 2010, 11:24 am
Filed under: Required Reading | Tags: , ,

Everything Lady Gaga does has to be crazier and gayer than anything she’s ever done before.  But after viewing the music video for “Telephone” (featuring Beyoncé), I have to wonder: where the heck can she go from here?!  I mean aside from just exploding into a bunch of rainbows and fish tacos and giant weird sunglasses?  (Hm, that sounds like a music video version of my blog.  I wonder if she’s looking for a producer…?)

Anyway, just check this thing out, it’s insane.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

All I have to say is, “The L Word” would have been WAY more awesome if Gaga had been part of the production crew (not to mention cast).

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wow! First time I saw that one. I say, better insane than conventional!

Comment by Alie Orme




Leave a Reply

