Ah, Regret.


Answer: Because everyone else is doing it. Duh.
Thu, 19 March 2009, 1:59 pm
Filed under: Other Whimsy | Tags: , ,

(Did you really need to ask?)

http://twitter.com/vallyo

Also added a lil widget on the left sidebar for ya.  Now you’re in the loop.

I don’t care what you think about Twitter.  If it’s good enough for Rachel Maddow, Kathy Griffin, and MC Hammer, it’s good enough for me.

tweety_lump

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

haha you complain that twitter is taking up all your time to blog…about twitter?

Comment by Erin

First of all, there’s never any time! Second, I think my point was that I feel like I spend an inordinate amount of time struggling to decide which internet communication thingy I should be using at any given moment. Note the tag, “teh internet pwns my lyfe”

Comment by VallyO

P.S. Twitter has basically been down all day anyway (“Twitter is over capacity. Too many tweets! Please wait a moment and try again”–uhm, I guess my account bumped them over the limit), so theoretically I should have time to roll out a (non-twitter-related) blog post.

Comment by VallyO

I’m tempted to sign up with Twitter as well, which runs counter to my ongoing struggle to impose a brain-to-mouth filter. Guess I’ll just live through you.

*Sniffle*

Comment by wix

also:

YAY your Twitter pictures! Rainbow barf!

Comment by wix




Leave a Reply

