Ah, Regret.


Excuse-day Tuesday
Tue, 17 February 2009, 10:50 am
Filed under: Required Reading | Tags: ,

gw

So many holidays, so little time (read: I’m out of caffeine pills!).  For some reason my place of employment was closed yesterday in honor of President’s Day.  As you can imagine, I was too busy celebrating the fact that this Great Nation has never–with one very recent exception–elected a President that is not white and/or a man (not to mention gay or non-Christian!) to write my “L Word” recap.  

But rest assured that it should be up later today–after I spend a few hours reliving the agony of subjecting myself to this episode.  I do the work so you don’t have to, people!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

