Ah, Regret.


What do you guys think? I just can’t decide. (On anything. Ever.)
Fri, 17 October 2008, 1:03 pm
Filed under: Gchatterbox, Required Reading | Tags: ,

me: why am i always plagued by indecision ?!
Heather: i watched several episodes of the L word last night
Heather: i concluded that you’re a bit like dana
medana!
bc i have a cute smile ?
Heather: yeah
Heather: and she is also sometimes indecisive

Any resemblance?

Any resemblance?

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh you have a much cuter smile than dana. and your hair is much bigger.

Comment by Erin

SO much bigger.

Comment by iwentwest

Why do so many of my blog posts end up digressing into a discussion regarding the size of my hair?

I guess I can’t escape my “roots”. Hehe.

Comment by VallyO

you do have a winning smile val

mini

Comment by robotsheep

The braces I paid good money for finally paid off….

Comment by BA




Leave a Reply

