Ah, Regret.


We need to talk.
Thu, 25 September 2008, 12:32 pm
Filed under: AE posts, Required Reading | Tags:

OK you guys, it’s time to come clean.  There’s something I’ve been keeping from you, but it just can’t go on any longer.  I really don’t know how to say this, but… I’m seeing another blog.  It is perhaps even gayer than this one(!).  And… I think we might have something.  Aw, hey, come on now!  Please don’t cry.  You knew what this was!  Ahhh, I’m sorry.  Listen, if it makes you feel any better, you were my first, so you’ll always have that special place in my heart.

Or… we could try an open relationship ?

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

im going to pretend that when you said, “you were my first”, you meant me.

Comment by iwentwest

Hey! Stop spilling secrets.

Comment by VallyO

We can always try an open relationship val.

Comment by Cougar

I was wondering why you hadn’t blogged in almost 48 hours. Humph.

Comment by Cat

still waiting on that michelle obama/cindy mccain mudfight erotica, val. don’t disappoint me.

love,
a gay (penis-having division)

Comment by joe g




Leave a Reply

