Ah, Regret.


Dear Readers, Lots of Regrets
Tue, 26 August 2008, 10:09 am
Filed under: Required Reading | Tags: , , ,

Dear Faithful Readers,

I apologize for my less-than-prolific output in recent days. I offer you that age-old excuse, “work is busy”. I know, I know, I too thought that I had absolutely nothing to do at work and that’s why I have time to spend hours typing (and computer-drawing) about gay and/or other concerns. Distressingly, that is not the case this week.

As Brendan correctly pointed out this morning, I should be getting paid to blog full time. That way you people would never have to want for massive gay doses of internet hilarity. But alas, currently my only payment for this little gig is the smile that (I imagine) graces your lips and the rainbow that ( I imagine) glistens in your eye (perhaps just a reflection from your computer screen?) as you read each new gem.

I will try to squeeze out as many posts as I possibly can in the upcoming days, if you’ll bear with me. Or if that doesn’t work out, then Baby Unicorn, you blog in my absence! (Baby Unicorn: Just as soon as you explain to me how to type using hoofed feet and a single horn!)

Regretfully yours,

The Lump

P.S. In the mean time you might want to go back and read some of the comment strings on my blog posts, especially this one which has gotten quite epic lately. It will be like watching reruns, except better!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

