Ah, Regret.


Uh yeah my poor mother sure was startled by the news, but Big Al took it in stride
Fri, 22 August 2008, 10:44 am
Filed under: Gchatterbox, Required Reading | Tags: , ,

me: marie just made a really compelling case for why i’m gayer than her
[…]
Alexandra: marie forgets that she’s the one who had posters of the US softball team plastered all over her childhood bedroom
me: hahahha
Alexandra: (and to think mothers are surprised!!! when we tell them)
seriously!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ahh internet glory! im enjoying mild success due to one val.claire.

i showed your blog to my friend julia, and she said (and i quote): is val normally hilarious? or just online

Comment by alex

[…] answer your question, I am can assure you that yes, somehow I also manage to be hilarious in “real life”. […]

Pingback by Are you there Julia? It’s me, Val « Ah, Regret.




Leave a Reply

