Ah, Regret.


Uh Huh Her stole my idea for a music video
Wed, 20 August 2008, 11:16 am
Filed under: Lezzie Celebs, Other Whimsy | Tags: ,

Now I know you AfterEllen fiends have already seen this, so bear with me, but here it is for everyone else’s benefit:

Uh Huh Her – “Not a Love Song”

Wow I can’t believe how awesome that was (but if I stopped believing I wouldn’t see it!). But my version would have had a bunch of rainbows all over the place to really drive the point home.

(More UHH whimsy)

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i totally havent watched this yet. although i AM quite the voracious afterellen reader!

Comment by alex

Alex! If you watch it for literally 4 seconds you’ll see why I posted it.

Comment by VallyO

oh my god. oh my god. those first four seconds.

this is brilliant.

more gayceleb gossip: rumor is camilla grey is dating clea duvall, who took the group’s promo pics…

Comment by alex

[…] But hey, you know what?  If unicorns are real (which they are!), then maybe the idea of me joining the ranks of you Esteemed Professionals isn’t so […]

Pingback by I think we all know what color(s) my parachute is. « Ah, Regret.

[…] for you: this profession is (as of last week!) more real than unicorns (which, as this blog has has proven time and again, are 100% real).  And if you don’t believe me […]

Pingback by Here comes the Bad Humor truck « Ah, Regret.




Leave a Reply

