Ah, Regret.


True Confessions of an Intelligent Woman with Decent Taste who Happened to Enjoy a Lifetime Original Movie
Mon, 11 August 2008, 2:51 pm
Filed under: Required Reading | Tags: , , , ,

True Confessions of a Hollywood Starlet totally rules because it is a Mean-Girls-like Lifetime Original Movie (seemingly about Lindsay Lohan’s life) whose main character actually references Mean Girls, Lifetime Original Movies, AND LiLo’s life. As Alex would say, it’s so meta! As Heather would say, I luvs.

The star of this fine film is JoJo, who apparently turned down the role of Hannah Montana, but has “no regrets.”

JoJo, take a look at my blog title. Learn it. Live it. Love it.

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

o hai.

i was young and in love.
i gave you everything but it wasn’t enough.
and now you wanna communicate?!???

Comment by hx

also:

Get out, right now.

i miss blogging!

Comment by hx

I want you to blog, but…

Time has made me strong,
I’m starting to move on

I’m gonna say this now:
Your chance has come and gone.

Comment by VallyO

um i love miley.

Comment by iwentwest

Invisible Child is also a really good Lifetime original.

Comment by Cat

[…] Thu, 28 August 2008, 3:05 pm Filed under: Required Reading | Tags: tweeny bopper starlets Hannah Montana is making my life a lot easier, because I didn’t even have to edit this graphic (care of […]

Pingback by As usual, Miley Cyrus pwns all « Ah, Regret.

[…] 2008, 5:56 pm Filed under: Required Reading | Tags: politix, regret Look at my blog title.  Learn it.  Live it.  Love […]

Pingback by John McCain, I’ve said this to JoJo, and now I’ll say it to you: « Ah, Regret.

[…]  But it’s too late for that now!  Listen Cindy, I’ve said this to your husband (and also to JoJo), and now I’ll say it to you: take a look at my blog title.  You feeling a little […]

Pingback by Cindy, I know you read my blog. « Ah, Regret.




Leave a Reply

