Ah, Regret.


MERKIN !!!!!!
Fri, 1 August 2008, 10:39 am
Filed under: Lezzie Celebs, Required Reading | Tags: , ,

Heather Matarazzo is enGAYged!

She is my favorite L Word guest star (until Elizabeth Berkley becomes my new favorite).

[Note: If you are unfamiliar with the merkin, a hilarious (yet practical!) item, please educate yourself.]

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

heather matarazzo should be no one’s favorite anything.

but on the upside, this makes me wonder if you read afterellen. oh wait, am i still the only one? kayla and virb like to read it, troll for my comments on their message boards, and then freak me out by quoting me in gchat conversation. that is all.

ps. elizabeth berkely: yes, please.

Comment by alex

I guess we are going to have to agree to disagree on Merkin. I haven’t visited the infamous afterellen.com as of yet, but it sounds like something that could help fill the hours at work and be more gay, so I will get right on it faster than you on a fish taco. If it’s good enough for the Virbs, it’s good enough for me.

Comment by VallyO




Leave a Reply

